• ein Unternehmen der TELLUX-Gruppe

  • Aktuelles

  • Newsletter

    Hier können Sie sich für den Newsletter der TELLUX-Gruppe eintragen

  • Das TEAM

    Andrea Haas-Blenske

    Geschäftsführung

    Tel.: +49-611-58 05 27

    Email: a.haas@ifage.de

    Volker Schmidt-Sondermann

    Geschäftsführung

    Tel.: +49-611-58 05 20

    Email: volker.schmidt@tellux.tv

    Katharina Bork

    Sekretariat

    Tel.: +49-611-58 05 20

    Fax: +49-611-58 05 30

    Email: k.bork@ifage.de

    Melanie Weiß

    Producerin Köln/Wiesbaden

    Tel.: +49-611-58 05 23

    Tel.: +49-211-952 90 324

    Email: m.weiss@ifage.de

    Pia Schädel

    Assistant Producer

    Tel.: +49-611-58 05 24

    Email: p.schaedel@ifage.de

    Romy Swaine

    Junior Producer

    Tel.: +49-611-58 05 24

    Email: r.swaine@ifage.de

    Anja Kylius-Kremper

    Redaktion

    Tel.: +49-611-58 05 20

    Email: a.kylius-kremper@ifage.de

    Fynn Siemoneit

    Studentischer Mitarbeiter

    Tel.: +49-611-58 05 29

    Email: f.siemoneit@ifage.de

    Andrea Weinelt

    Buchhaltung

    Tel.: +49-611-58 05 32
    Fax: +49-611-58 0530

    Email: a.weinelt@ifage.de

  • Kontakt

    IFAGE Filmproduktion GmbH
    Unter den Eichen 7
    65195 Wiesbaden
    +49-611-58 05 20
  • Niederlassungen

    Niederlassung Köln

    Schönhauserstraße 8
    50968 Köln
    Tel.: +49 - 221 - 952 903 24
    Fax: +49 - 221 - 952 903 11

    info@ifage.de

    Niederlassung München

    Laplacestraße 12

    81679 München

    Tel.: +49 - 89 - 909011 0

    Fax: +49 - 89 - 909011 30

    info@ifage.de

    All Posts
    ×